THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE FOUNTAINS ANNUAL ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS Thursday, June 20, 2019 COMMUNITY CLUBHOUSE 6PM

CALL TO ORDER

The meeting was called to order at 6:01PM by Douglas Senecal, President.

CONFIRMATION OF A QUORUM FOR RECONVENED ANNUAL ELECTION

It was confirmed by Douglas Senecal that there was a quorum of 40 legal ballots, (ONLY 25% needed or 21)

NOMINATIONS FROM THE FLOOR

Felix Mora nominated himself. Deona Hamilton motioned to close the nominations, with a second by Jan Julian, motion carried unanimously.

INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS

The Inspectors of Election are as follows: Deona Hamilton and Penny Brocksen, Angie Adams (representative from PCM). All ballots were received by the Inspectors of Election and counted.

ELECTION RESULTS

The results of the election are as follows:

Dotti Goggin- 52 Felix Mora- 5

The 2019-20 Board of Directors for this fiscal year are: Douglas Senecal, Felix Mora, Dotti Goggin, Jeff Weiss and Jim Baumberger.

The Board voted to keep the same officer positions except Jim Baumberger will be Member at Large and Dotti Goggin will be the Secretary. Douglas Senecal-President, Felix Mora-Vice President, Jeff Weiss-Treasurer, Jim Baumberger-Member at Large and Dotti Goggin-Secretary. Solar Policy Adoption-Douglas Senecal motioned to adopt the Solar Panel Policy, with a second by Jeff Weiss, motion carried unanimously.

ADJOURNMENT: Douglas Senecal motioned to adjourn the meeting at 6:25pm.

Submitted by: Angie Adams, Recording Secretary

Approved by:

Dotti Goggin, Secretary
The Fountains HOA

Date